Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 91 Results)


Abdulla momen

Abdulla momen

Email Address info.momen01@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date 18 December, 2017


Adiraj Gupta

Adiraj Gupta

Email Address adirajgupta@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date 7 December, 2017


Alan Litchfield

Alan Litchfield

Email Address alan.litchfield@aut.ac.nz

Level Founding Professional Membership

Start Date 4 April, 2017


Albert Leung-Yid

Albert Leung-Yid

Email Address bladezchopshop@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date 12 September, 2017


Alexandra Sims

Alexandra Sims

Email Address a.sims@auckland.ac.nz

Level Founding Student Membership

Start Date 10 February, 2017


Ameth Rawat

Ameth Rawat

Email Address ameth.r@hotmail.com

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 24 February, 2017


Andrew Couch

Andrew Couch

Email Address andrewcouch9@gmail.com

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 20 April, 2017


Andrew Farrell

Andrew Farrell

Email Address ahfarrell@sparkl.com

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 31 January, 2017


Andy Ellis

Andy Ellis

Email Address contact@andyellis.co.nz

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 27 November, 2017


Andy Richards

Andy Richards

Email Address andy.richards@bluewin.ch

Level Student Membership

Start Date 26 November, 2017


Angelo Souza

Angelo Souza

Email Address angelowsouza@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date 29 October, 2017


Anish Nair

Anish Nair

Email Address anish_nair@live.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date 6 April, 2017


Arthur Falls

Arthur Falls

Email Address arthur.falls@gmail.com

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 4 May, 2017


Ashela Webb

Ashela Webb

Email Address aswebb@cisco.com

Level Professional Membership

Start Date 14 September, 2017


Bevan Marshall

Bevan Marshall

Email Address bevmonkey@hotmail.com

Level Professional Membership (Incl. Breakfast Discount)

Start Date 19 December, 2017


What is the blockchain?

Blockchain is the first successfully tested distributed ledger technology. The technology is a catalyst for the Age of Decentralisation, paving the way for business models that have not been possible before. It is providing us with new opportunities for human achievement.

About The Association

We introduce, educate, and connect Kiwis who want to build a thriving digital future for generations to come.
Follow: Twitter | Facebook
Copyright © 2016 Blockchain Association of New Zealand. All rights reserved.